Lunch Menu

Below is the current PCA lunch menu. To make your child's lunch menu selections, you will need to access this site through a special link you will receive via email. If you have not yet received a link, please contact Lia Lofreso.

Date Menu
Aug 21 - Tue Turkey Goulash, Green Beans, Pineapple, Milk
Aug 22 - Wed Macaroni & Cheese, Broccoli, Banana, Milk
Aug 23 - Thu Popcorn Chicken, Sweet Potato Fries, Apple Slices, Milk
Aug 24 - Fri Pepperoni Pizza, Garden Salad, Watermelon, Milk
Aug 27 - Mon Grilled Cheese, Vegetable Medley, Mandarin Oranges, Milk
Aug 28 - Tue Turkey Meatballs, Cheesy Potatoes, Peas, Cantaloupe, Milk
Aug 29 - Wed Chicken Salad Sandwich, Green Beans, Mixed Fruit, Milk
Aug 30 - Thu Penne Pasta w/ Turkey Meat Sauce, Garden Salad, Pears, Milk
Aug 31 - Fri Cheese Pizza, Raw Carrots, Peaches, Milk
Sep 3 - Mon No lunch menu is available for this day.
Sep 4 - Tue No lunch menu is available for this day.
Sep 5 - Wed No lunch menu is available for this day.
Sep 6 - Thu No lunch menu is available for this day.
Sep 7 - Fri No lunch menu is available for this day.
Sep 10 - Mon No lunch menu is available for this day.
Sep 11 - Tue No lunch menu is available for this day.
Sep 12 - Wed No lunch menu is available for this day.
Sep 13 - Thu No lunch menu is available for this day.
Sep 14 - Fri No lunch menu is available for this day.
Sep 17 - Mon No lunch menu is available for this day.
Sep 18 - Tue No lunch menu is available for this day.
Sep 19 - Wed No lunch menu is available for this day.
Sep 20 - Thu No lunch menu is available for this day.
Sep 21 - Fri No lunch menu is available for this day.
Sep 24 - Mon No lunch menu is available for this day.
Sep 25 - Tue No lunch menu is available for this day.
Sep 26 - Wed No lunch menu is available for this day.
Sep 27 - Thu No lunch menu is available for this day.
Sep 28 - Fri No lunch menu is available for this day.