Lunch Menu

Below is the current PCA lunch menu. To make your child's lunch menu selections, you will need to access this site through a special link you will receive via email. If you have not yet received a link, please contact Lia Lofreso.

Date Menu
Sep 25 - Mon Penne w/Meat Sauce, Garden Salad, Peaches, Breadstick, Milk
Sep 26 - Tue Shepherd's Pie, Green Beans, Pineapple, Milk
Sep 27 - Wed Grilled Cheese, Tomato Soup, Pears, Milk
Sep 28 - Thu Turkey Hot Dogs, Carrots, Apple Slices, Milk
Sep 29 - Fri Cheese Pizza, Chef's Veggie Choice, Watermelon, Milk
Oct 2 - Mon Hot Turkey & Cheese Slider Sandwich, Corn, Pineapple, Milk
Oct 3 - Tue Chicken Parmesan, Carrots, Pears, Milk
Oct 4 - Wed Mini Hamburgers, Peas, Mandarin Oranges, Milk
Oct 5 - Thu Turkey Dog, Green Beans, Mixed Fruit, Milk
Oct 6 - Fri No School
Oct 9 - Mon Ravioli, Garden Salad, Peaches, Milk
Oct 10 - Tue Chicken Quesadilla, Mixed Vegetables, Cantaloupe, Milk
Oct 11 - Wed Meatball Sub, Broccoli, Pineapple, Milk
Oct 12 - Thu Soft Tacos/Walking Tacos, California Blend Vegetables, Apple Slices, Milk
Oct 13 - Fri Pepperoni Pizza, Chef's Veggie Choice, Watermelon, Milk
Oct 16 - Mon Meatballs and Mashed Potatoes, Peas, Mandarin Oranges, Milk
Oct 17 - Tue Macaroni & Cheese, Steamed Broccoli, Apple Slices, Milk
Oct 18 - Wed Chicken Noodle Soup, Dinner Roll, Cheese Cubes, Fresh Fruit Bowl, Milk
Oct 19 - Thu French Toast Sticks, Scrambled Eggs, Green Peppers, Strawberries, Milk
Oct 20 - Fri Cheese Pizza, Snap Peas, Apple Sauce, Milk
Oct 23 - Mon Penne in Meat Sauce, Garden Salad, Peaches, Breadstick, Milk
Oct 24 - Tue Shepherd's Pie,Green Beans, Pineapple, Milk
Oct 25 - Wed Grilled Cheese, Tomato Soup, Pears, Milk
Oct 26 - Thu Turkey Hot Dogs, Carrots, Apple Slices, Milk
Oct 27 - Fri Pepperoni Pizza, Chef's Vegetable Choice, Watermelon, Milke
Oct 30 - Mon Perogi's, Peas & Carrots, Mandarin Oranges, Milk
Oct 31 - Tue Fiesta Pizza, Corn, Applesauce, Milk