Lunch Menu

Below is the current PCA lunch menu. To make your child's lunch menu selections, you will need to access this site through a special link you will receive via email. If you have not yet received a link, please contact Lia Lofreso.

Date Menu
Sep 20 - Thu Turkey Hot Dog, Tater Tots, Grapes, Milk
Sep 21 - Fri Pepperoni Pizza, Garden Salad, Applesauce, Milk
Sep 24 - Mon Cheese Quesadilla, Corn, Mandarin Oranges, Milk
Sep 25 - Tue Turkey Meat Balls, Cheesy Potatoes, Green Beans, Mixed Fruit, Milk
Sep 26 - Wed Cheese Ravioli,Garden Salad, Pineapple, Milk
Sep 27 - Thu Popcorn Chicken, Sweet Potato Fries, Apple Slices, Milk
Sep 28 - Fri Cheese Pizza, Carrots & Ranch, Strawberries, Milk
Oct 1 - Mon No lunch menu is available for this day.
Oct 2 - Tue No lunch menu is available for this day.
Oct 3 - Wed No lunch menu is available for this day.
Oct 4 - Thu No lunch menu is available for this day.
Oct 5 - Fri No lunch menu is available for this day.
Oct 8 - Mon No lunch menu is available for this day.
Oct 9 - Tue No lunch menu is available for this day.
Oct 10 - Wed No lunch menu is available for this day.
Oct 11 - Thu No lunch menu is available for this day.
Oct 12 - Fri No lunch menu is available for this day.
Oct 15 - Mon No lunch menu is available for this day.
Oct 16 - Tue No lunch menu is available for this day.
Oct 17 - Wed No lunch menu is available for this day.
Oct 18 - Thu No lunch menu is available for this day.
Oct 19 - Fri No lunch menu is available for this day.
Oct 22 - Mon No lunch menu is available for this day.
Oct 23 - Tue No lunch menu is available for this day.
Oct 24 - Wed No lunch menu is available for this day.
Oct 25 - Thu No lunch menu is available for this day.
Oct 26 - Fri No lunch menu is available for this day.
Oct 29 - Mon No lunch menu is available for this day.
Oct 30 - Tue No lunch menu is available for this day.
Oct 31 - Wed No lunch menu is available for this day.