Lunch Menu

Below is the current PCA lunch menu. To make your child's lunch menu selections, you will need to access this site through a special link you will receive via email. If you have not yet received a link, please contact Lia Lofreso.

Date Menu
Jul 28 - Fri No lunch menu is available for this day.
Jul 31 - Mon No lunch menu is available for this day.
Aug 1 - Tue No lunch menu is available for this day.
Aug 2 - Wed No lunch menu is available for this day.
Aug 3 - Thu No lunch menu is available for this day.
Aug 4 - Fri No lunch menu is available for this day.
Aug 7 - Mon No lunch menu is available for this day.
Aug 8 - Tue No lunch menu is available for this day.
Aug 9 - Wed No lunch menu is available for this day.
Aug 10 - Thu No lunch menu is available for this day.
Aug 11 - Fri No lunch menu is available for this day.
Aug 14 - Mon No lunch menu is available for this day.
Aug 15 - Tue No lunch menu is available for this day.
Aug 16 - Wed Chicken & Noodles, Peas, Apple Sauce, Milk
Aug 17 - Thu French Toast Sticks, Eggs & Green Peppers, Strawberries, Milk
Aug 18 - Fri Cheese Pizza, Chef's Veggie Choice, Fruit, Milk
Aug 21 - Mon Soft Taco/Walking Taco, Mixed Vegetables, Peaches, Milk
Aug 22 - Tue Turkey Burger, Smile Potatoes, Baby Carrots, Apple Slices, Milk
Aug 23 - Wed Macaroni & Cheese, Steamed Broccoli, Pears, Milk
Aug 24 - Thu Meatballs, Mashed Potatoes, Peas, Apple Sauce, Milk
Aug 25 - Fri Pepperoni Pizza, Chef's Veggie Choice, Fruit, Milk
Aug 28 - Mon Penne Pasta w/ Meat Sauce, Garden Salad, Peaches, Milk
Aug 29 - Tue Grilled Chicken Slider, Carrots, Apple Slices, Milk
Aug 30 - Wed Turkey & Cheese Pinwheels, Pasta Veggie Salad, Cantaloupe, Milk
Aug 31 - Thu Chicken Quesadilla, California Blend Vegetables, Mixed Fruit, Milk